Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Erica Hooker

Erica Hooker

Executive Director

Email: erica.hooker@berkshireeditor.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext.116

Brandi Livingstone

Brandi West

Director of Care

Email: brandi.livingstone@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 113

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Meghan Sears

Meghan Sears

Assistant Director of Care

Email: meghan.gransden@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 121

Suzanne Azar

Interim Assistant Director of Care

Email: suzanne.azar@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868

Chelsea Campbell-Wright

Chelsea Campbell-Wright

Clinical Director of Care & Infection Prevention and Control Leader

Email: chelsea.campbell-wright@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 139

Harikrushna Suthar

Food Service Supervisor

Email: harikrushna.suthar@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868

Malaika Hall

Malaika Hall

Admissions Coordinator

Email: malaika.hall@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 138

Alyssa Egan

Alyssa Egan

Staff Development Coordinator

Email: alyssa.egan@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 209

Rachel Black

Business Office Manager

Email: rachel.black@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 134

Patrick-James Bellefleur

Patrick-James Bellefleur

Social Worker

Email: pj.bellefleur@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 119

Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

Food Service Manager

Email: stephanie.moore@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 118

Anna Slack

Anna Slack

Dietician

Email: anna.slack@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868

Richard Vandermuren

Environmental Services Manager

Email: richard.vandermuren@berkshireeditor

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 117

Vacant

Programs Manager

Riham Misho

Employee Engagement Specialist

Email: riham.misho@berkshireeditor

Tel: 519-256-7868

Haley Cadarian

Haley Cadarian

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Email: haley.cadarian@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 209

Katie Wolters-Savo

Katie Wolters-Savo

RAI Coordinator

Email: katie.wolters-savo@berkshirecarecentre.ca

Tel: 519-256-7868 ext. 135